WHAT’S IT FEEL LIKE TO BE A MOVIE STAR? IT FEELS LIKE NOTHING.

Let me clarify what I mean when I say “it feels like nothing”.

I mean it doesn’t matter.

What matters is making this world a better world.

Being compassionate toward every single person you meet.

Fame, money, power, status, material items are all illusions. Traps, that keep you away from what really matters in life, which is LOVE and GIVING.

Give it away. Everything. Give all the love you can give every single day of your life and you will be happy.

I appreciate all the love and admiration that you give me for what I do, but please know that at the end of the day, I’m a person just like you, no better than or less than.

I LOVE YOU.

BLESSINGS,

*mw

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “WHAT’S IT FEEL LIKE TO BE A MOVIE STAR? IT FEELS LIKE NOTHING.

  1. Serg

    You were amazing in Scott Pilgrim :). Stephen was my favourite character in the graphic novels and you played him perfectly 🙂

  2. Nizlighdra

    Mark, not only do I admire your acting and directing, but now I know that you’re a very compassionate person. You really inspire me.

    And you’re also the best Stephen Stills ever, just to let you know.

  3. chudesnov

    Maybe that’s just my opinion, but if you don’t feel anything about it, maybe you shouldn’t do it.
    You can act well, though.

  4. Hey, this is remarkable. It’s nice when you’re meandering through the internet and find this refreshing reminder of what matters.

  5. It’s been really cool to have found your blog by accident.. your writing and attitude is really refreshing, I’ll be reading in the future! I’m excited to see what comes next.

  6. cin1998

    It’s really amazing what you and your mum are doing to help people around you. remarkable acting and I thing you shaould play in more movies with Michael Cera.
    It’s really cool you have your own blog to express your self

  7. cin1998

    this might be weird to ask but how old are you?

  8. cin1998

    you seem so nice if, I could only meet you=(

Leave a Reply

